The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

P90x3 – Day Seven – Dynamix

6d97ab0c13e2614cb58fbcff23af1681This series just keeps getting better and better.  Everyday I say this video is my new favorite, and today is no exception.

These workouts consisted of stretching while moving, I loved it.  It was almost like yoga, but without sinking into the pose.  I don’t think I went as deep into the stretches as I maybe could have in yoga, but it was definitely enough for an end of the week video.  Bonus I workout up a sweat!

I have to say I timed starting this series perfectly, because this video was amazing at the end of the day on my first day back to work (after a week long vacation).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 3, 2014 by in Fitness, P90x3 and tagged , , , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

