The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

And the Turbo Fire reign is over.

I went to the doctors today for heavy cramping.  After tons of test and hours later I left with the knowledge that I have large cysts on my ovaries.  I am now forbidden from doing any kind of aerobics programs or high impact fitness program for at least 6 months.  I can’t tell you how upsetting it is to me as I was actually really liking this program.  Guess I will have to try it again in 6 months.  Anyone have any suggestions on a good low impact fitness programs?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 30, 2013 by in Fitness, TurboFire and tagged , .
