The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

P90x3 – Day Eight – Agility X

3a878b2cbf1e0b7ac5be975ede1e4340

This video kicks my ass every time.  I think it’s the hardest in phase one series, literally dripping sweat by the end of the video every time.

I didn’t use the tape again, I did lay weights on the ground for the “running around” ones.  I just don’t have the room for tape, and the boys wouldn’t let me take over the living room.  It was apparently 3 to 1 vote and I lost.  Sometimes is sucks being the only girl in the house.

Now I’m off to sand my claw foot bathtub, my arms should be killing by tomorrow – just in time for yoga.

P.S. it’s official I am 3 pounds down, and feeling great!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2014 by in Fitness, P90x3 and tagged , , , , , , .
