The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

P90x3 – Day 32 – Eccentric Lower

8df1f16f9b94ee66b196e4b43bee372d

This video doesn’t seem that hard when your doing it, but let me tell you it’s been like 3 hours and all I can do is sit here.  My legs are almost completely useless.  I have to keep reminding myself to get great legs, you have to put in the work.  Tomorrows MMX routine should be fun.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2014 by in Fitness, P90x3 and tagged , , , , , , , , .
