The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

Dr. Jart+ – Pore Minimalist Black Charcoal Sheet Mask

s1622380-main-heroDr. Jart+ – Pore Minimalist Black Charcoal Sheet Mask

I’ve heard really good things about Dr Jart so I was excited to try this product, but it just didn’t live up to my expectation.

When you open the packaging and pull out the mask, the direction have you put it on your clean face and leave it on for while.  You don’t need to wash it off after or anything.  I followed the direction and it felt nice on my skin.  Right after my skin felt soft but nothing exceptional.

I didn’t notice my pores any smaller and it didn’t have any lasting effects on my face.  It’s not that it did anything wrong; I didn’t break out or have an allergic reaction.  It just simply didn’t do anything.  Dr Jart products are pretty pricey, I don’t know why anyone would pay the price tag for this.

Dr. Jart+ – Pore Minimalist Black Charcoal Sheet Mask

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2014 by in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , .
