The Girl Who Tried Everything

and then blogged about it…

Piyo – Day 6 – Define: Lower Body

piyo
Perfect saturday morning workout.  I’m feeling pretty great today – down 5 pounds in two weeks (not all from piyo as I’ve only been doing it for 6 days but 5 pounds down none-the-less).

Still loving this video but I have to say it’s a little hard on my shoulders, it’s been years since I’ve done this much downward dog.  Hopefully my arms and shoulders get with the program soon.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2014 by in Fitness, Piyo and tagged , , , , .
